Profile

Account & Privacy

Your account, your control.

Secure sign-in

Sign in with an email link. A verified account is required before paid AI image generation can be enabled.

Delete account

Permanently deletes your account, closet and photos, Style DNA photos, looks, plans, inspiration and Pro client data. This cannot be undone. Deleting your account does not cancel an Apple subscription — manage subscriptions first.

Sign in above to delete your account. Learn more

App build 2026-10-13 22:58 UTC